Library Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Ms. Shobhita Kohli Library Director kohlis@gust.edu.kw 25307090
Ms. Samera Akbar Circulation Librarian akbar.s@gust.edu.kw 25307091
Ms. Amna Al-Shamlan Circulation Librarian alshamlan.a@gust.edu.kw 25307094
Mr. Ousmane Camara Technical Services Librarian camara.o@gust.edu.kw 25307195
Ms. Shobhita Kohli Reference Librarian kohlis@gust.edu.kw 25307090
Ms. Hazel Joseph Digital Content Specialist joseph.h@gust.edu.kw 25307092
Mr. Hassani Hamdani Collection Development/Catalog Librarian hamdani.h@gust.edu.kw 25307094
Mr. Mohammed M Hussain Library Assistant (P/time) hussain.m@gust.edu.kw 25307094